Thank you for wounding me.

perhaps you think that you know how I function

Maybe you believe you know how or what I think.

See here’s the deal lovey, all the time you spend in judging me… would be better spent learning a foreign language, learning how to paint, opening your heart & soul to higher vibrational frequencies… listening when one speaks.

There is no ulterior motive here my friend.

Choose friendship and choose to really know me… or choose judgement without authentication, prejudice without observation and exclusion without explanation. Are you your own self? Do you choose on your own? When you resonate at the highest frequency… there is no space for mistakes.

Leave a Reply

